Contact
      
 Town Office

Office
 

11, Conduit Street,
London W1R OLP

Acting Country Manager 

Mr. Thomas Savva
Fax 0044 207 4935053

savva@olympicairways.co.uk

Administration Manager

Mr. Russell Hopper
Tel. 0044 207 3991517

rhopper@olympicairways.co.uk

Chief Accountant
and Purchasing Manager

Mr. Vassilis Platanias
Fax 0044 207 4935053

vplatanias@olympicairways.co.uk

Reservation and Ticket
Sales Manager

Mr.Costas Stylianidis
stylianidis@olympicairways.co.uk
Tel. (0870) 6060 460
Fax  0044 207 629 9891

Reservations Department UK / Ireland

Tel. (0870) 6060 460

Sales Department
  

Tel. 0044 207 399 1509
sales@olympicairways.co.uk

   
AIRPORT

HEATHROW Airport
Terminal 2

Tel. 0044 208 8973 355
Fax 0044 208 8970 279

Station Manager

Ms. Lily Raptopoulou

Office Hours

10:00 - 22:00hrs

Passengers Information

Underground (Piccadilly line). Also Airbus
Service from Victoria (A1) and from Paddington (A2).

Paddington-Heathrow Express - travel time 20 mins.
Distance 22 km. Latest check-in time 90 min.

GATWICK Airport

Tel. +44 (0) 12 9353 5353
Fax +44 (0) 12 9350 2647

Office

AVIANCE - South Terminal

Office Hours

3hrs before & during flights

Passengers Information

Gatwick Express Train from Victoria Station.
Distance 45 km. Latest check-in time 90 min. 

MANCHESTER

c/o Globeground

Office

Tel. 0161-489 5458
Fax 0161-489 5277

Globeground - Terminal 1
Level 7, Room 35-36
Manchester M903AF

Office Hours

Passengers Information

GMPTE Bus No. 43/45a/105 every 30 min.
Train every 15 min. Distance 16 km.
Latest check-in time 90 min. 

    
CARGO 

Heathrow Airport

Tel. +44 (20) 8759 2842
Fax +44 (20) 8759 8466

Cargo Manager

Mr. George Levoyannis
georgel@olympicairways.co.uk

Address

Menzies Cargo Services
London (Heathrow) Airport
Hounslow / Middlessex TW63SG

Office Hours

09:00 - 17:30h

             
 |   Olympic Airways UK ©-2003    |     legal advice    |